What happens to my uploaded photos?

Your original selfies are deleted within 7 days of upload and your generated headshots within 30 days. We never use them to train a model.

We also do not sell your data to third parties.

If you want your account and data removed sooner, contact us and we will delete it on request.

Start the free trial

More questions

Or browse the 12 headshot styles.

Ready to Transform Your Photos?

Get professional headshots in minutes, not weeks

No credit card required
Free to start
In under 10 minutes